Lights and Water

Uploaded by  on Jun 21, 2010

This video is intended to show something beautiful in life that happens without us noticing. The rain that passes before us changes and distorts our view. The water washing the light away and leaving the calmness of something simple.
This video was taken at 5am on a rainy San Francisco morning from my truck as I drove around looking for something beautiful. It was right in front of my eyes. This is something that I hold dear like memories from my childhood.

About medo312

my name is Ahmed Mahmoud and i love blogging and interested in operating systems, whether on the computer or phones in general , hope you like my blog and I welcome any suggestions

أضف تعليقاً

